Menu

Cinemania – Home Alone 2: Lost in New York – 31st December 2017

Information

Cinemania – Home Alone 2: Lost in New York – 31st December 2017

Christmas Cinema

Our free pop up cinema is returning to Old George Mall for the festive period!

Launching on Saturday 18th November and showing 2 films every Saturday and Sunday until Sunday 31st December. Cinemania proved so popular during the summer months that we have decided to bring it back for the Christmas period.

All screenings are free, but we are supporting The Stars Appeal, so please dig deep and give what you can to support this fantastic, local charity.

Showing all your festive favourites, what will you come and see?

11:30am 2:30pm
Saturday 18th November The Polar Express Jingle All The Way
Sunday 19th November Nativity! Arthur Christmas
Saturday 25th November Home Alone Miracle on 34th Street
Sunday 26th November Muppet Christmas Carol The Santa Clause
Saturday 2nd December How the Grinch stole Christmas Elf
Sunday 3rd December Santa Paws The Polar Express
Saturday 9th December Home Alone 2: Lost in New York Frozen Sing-Along
Sunday 10th December Jingle All The Way Arthur Christmas
Saturday 16th December Santa Clause The Movie Elf
Sunday 17th December Home Alone The Santa Clause
Saturday 23rd December Nativity! Frozen Sing-Along
Sunday 24th December Miracle on 34th Street Santa Clause The Movie
Saturday 30th December Muppet Christmas Carol How the Grinch stole Christmas
Sunday 31st December Home Alone 2: Lost in New York

Map & Directions

View larger map

Stay up-to-date with Salisbury

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -